Updated: 11th July 2022

Agency Name Business Address Location Email Address
100 Percent Scholar Solutions Suite 903, Level 9, 32 York Street Sydney admissions@100percentscholar.com.au
123 Migration Pty. Ltd. 129 South Terrace Fremantle nicholas@123migrationagent.com.au
Abbacy Global Group Level -19, 180 Lonsdale St. Melbourne info@abbacy.com.au
Aecc Global Ground Floor 20 Queen Street Melbourne offers@aeccglobal.com
Apit-Me Consulting Suite 302D, 84 Hotham Street, Preston Preston farhan@apitme.com.au
Asees Migration Australia Pty Ltd Suite 1024, Level 10, 14 Mason Street Dandenong info@aseesmigration.com.au
Ashford International Pvt Ltd Glass House, Putalisadak Chowk Kathmandu info@ashford.com.np
Asia Pacific Group Suite D, Level 10, 2-26 Elizabeth Street Melbourne info@asiapacificgroup.com
Ausbridge Visa Service Pty Ltd Suite 2, 6/350 Collins Street , Melbourne, Vic, Melbourne info@51oz.com.au
Ausin Associates Pty Ltd Suite 904/365 Collins Street Melbourne reception.ausin@gmail.com
Aussiestay Global Pty Ltd Level 5/225 Clarence Street Sydney danilo@stayglobal.com.au
Aussizz Group Pty Ltd Level 1, Block Court 288-290 Collins Street Melbourne mel@aussizz.com
Australian Education Group – Pakistan 27 Myamyn Street Braybrook info@australiaedugroup.com
Australian Education Expert Pty Ltd Level 2,222 La Trobe Street Melbourne apply@pfecglobal.com.au
Bajwa Immigration Consultants 1002, L 10, 125 Swanston Street Melbourne admissions@bajwaimmigration.com
Bansal Education Group Suite 701 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne manager@bansalimmigration.com.au
Basya Education Services Suite 715, Level 7, 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne basyamelb@gmail.com
Bizz Education Australia 4/301, Castlereagh Street, Haymarket info@bizzeducationaustralia.com.au
Brain Box Intl’ Educational Academy Bagbazar-31, Vip Marg Kathmandu admission.brainbox@gmail.com
Bridgeaus Migration Consultancy Level 39 385 Bourke Street Melbourne johanna.nonato@gmail.com
Ceca-Career Education Consultancy Level 7, Suite 703 227 Collins Street Melbourne admissions@ceca.com.au
Del2Mel Pty Ltd T/A Study Directions 401, Level 4, 530 Little Collins Street Melbourne amit@studydirections.com
Destiny Education Solutions Suite No. 14-270,Blackburn Road, Glen Waverley sajith@destinyeducations.com
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd – Melbourne Suite 6, Level 5 118 Queen Street Melbourne info@discovermatrix.com
Dream Way 21 Bathurst St Hobart jessicazuniga@dreamway.com.au
Educab Pty Ltd Suite-105,102-120 Railway St Rockdale info@educab.com.au
Edunetwork Australia Level 20, Tower 2 Darling Park 201 Sussex St Sydney admin@edunetwork.net.au
Elegance Education Consultancy Pty Ltd 8 Treeton Drive Wollert info.eecvic@gmail.com
Elixir Educational Consultancy Level 1 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne offers.australia@elixirgroup.in
Endeavour Education And Migration Level 1,470 Collins St Melbourne admin@endeavourconsultants.com.au
Exhort Education Consultancy 28 Kamalpokhari Bagmati exhorteducationconsultancy@gmail.com
Expert Education And Visa Services Suite 410, Level 4 365 Little Collins Street Melbourne saroj@experteducation.com.au
Flyme International Pty Ltd 9 Wattle Valley Ct Bayswater info.flymeinternational@gmail.com
Future Care Consultants Level 39, 385 Bourke Street Melbourne info@fcconsultants.com.au
G4Seven Immigration Sco 11 Leela Bhawan Patiala garryg4seven@gmail.com
Global Education & Management Services 29 Marnoo Street, Braybrook phani.gems@gmail.com
Global Study Center Pvt Ltd Maitidevi Kathmandu centerglobalstudy@gmail.com
Gnt Migration Pty Ltd 10 Bembooka Ct Doncaster tanvi.migrationlaw@gmail.com
Grace International Melbourne Suite 302 Level 3 282-284 Collins St Melbourne dipak@graceintlgroup.com
Hs Education Consultant Pvt.Ltd Level 21/459 Collins Street Victoria info@hsconsultant.com.au
Idyllic Education Consultants Kamal Pokhari Kathmandu info@idyllice.com
Ausin Education Consultants Suite 2, 3/70, Main Street Pakenham onshore.ausin@gmail.com
Immi Smart Pty Ltd Suite 10.01, 365 Little Collins St Melbourne study@immismart.com
Intercambio Studyntravel 2/155 Queen St Brisbane louisec@ci.com.br
Jander Migration And Education Services Level 2, 124 Exhibition Street Melbourne sharon@jandergroup.com.au
Kaira Institute Of Training And Education Unit 12, 2 Eucalyptus Drive Melbourne pranabns@hotmail.com
Kandel Consultant Pty Ltd Level 10, 230 Collins Street Melbourne raj@kandelconsultant.com
Kangaroo Education Foundation 5Th Floor Ab Complex, Padmodaya Mode Putalisadak info@kangaroo.edu.np
Kaura Pty Ltd (My Visa Guide) Suite 316, Level 3, 530 Little Collins Street Melbourne info@myvisaguide.com.au
Kavyansh Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Oppt. Kanya Multiple Campus, Dillibazar Kathmandu kavyansheducation@gmail.com
Learning Park Education Services Pty Ltd Thapagaun Naya Baneshwor info@learningparkeducation.com
M2M Consultancy Block 7, Lot 7, Nha 3, Casisang Malaybalay m2m.edu.consultancy@gmail.com
Mahi Visa Services Pty Ltd Suite 811, 9 Yarra Street South Yarra admission@mahivisaservices.com
Mate’S Solution Pty Ltd Suite 1,2 And 6 Flinder Street Melbourne melbourne@matesintl.com
Maximus Group Pty Ltd Suite 808, Level 8, 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne info@maximuseducation.com.au
Mentor Education Australia Level 23 Hwt Tower Southbank info@mentoredu.com.au
Merit Educational Consultancy Suite 4, 113-114 Main Road Moonah info@meritservices.com.au
Migration Corp Australia Suite 1A, 40 Raymond Street Bankstown mrafi@migrationcorp.com.au
Milestone Education And Immigration Suite 3 Level-5 Flinders Street info@milestonee.com
New Edge Consultancy Services Suite 4 Level 8 99 York Street Sydney info@newedgecs.com
New Horizon Migration And Education Suite 710, 365 Lt Collins St Melbourne education@nhme.com.au
New Page International Pty Ltd Suite 106, 365 Lt Collins St Melbourne info@newpageau.com
Newway Migration And Education Suite 1202 Level 12 530 Little Collins Street Melbourne info@newwaymigration.com.au
Nexor Education And Migration Services Level 20 350 Queen Street Melbourne admissions@nexorgroup.com.au
Noble Career Gurus Suite 710, 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne education@noblecareergurus.com
Oxford Academia Chitwan Pvt Ltd Ewew- Hwy Lions Chowk Chitwan oxfordachitwan@outlook.com
Pathway Education And Visa Services Level 5, Suite 5.14, 365 Little Collins Street Melbourne admission@pathwayeducation.com.au
Penguin Education Pty Ltd Suite 703, Level 7, 167 Queen Street Melbourne penguineducation@gmail.com
Piml Education Consultants Pty Ltd 2 Browne Avenue St Albans melbourne@pimlpk.com
Prasana International Education Pvt. Ltd. Jawalakhel, Manbhawan, Lalitpur Nepal prasedu@wlink.com.np
Professional Education Consultancy Pty Ltd Level 16, 379 Collins Street Melbourne contact@pecaustralia.com.au
Reach International Educational Consultancy 31 Putali Sadak Kathmandu info.reachintl@gmail.com
Residency Guide Pty Ltd Suite 505, Level 5 379-383 Pitt Street Sydney info@residencyguide.com.au
Saimex International Pty Ltd Unit 5, 2 Golden Glen Road 2 Golden Glen Road Forest Hill madangaindhar@mail.com
Sealink Education Center Putalisadak 31 Kathmandu admission.sealinkedu@gmail.com
Skillera Education Consultants 1/448 Bell St, Pascoe Vale South admissions@skillera.com.au
Sky High Consultancy Suite 704, Level 7, 227 Collins Street Melbourne info@sky-high.net.au
Skywings Migration & Education 22A Douglas Street Nobel Park education@skywings.com.au
Smart Globe Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd New Baneshwor Kathmandu info@smartglobe.edu.np
Soz Migration Services 410/343 Little Collins St., Melbourne aftabmohd@hotmail.com
Star Migration And Education 21 Stanhope Road Tarneit starmigrationoz@gmail.com
Star Migration Group Suite 1003, Level 10, 125 Swanston Street Melbourne info@starmigrationgroup.com
Stepping Stones Career Solutions Pty Ltd Level 13/200 Queen Street Melbourne admissions.ssc@gmail.com
Steps International Education Lekhnath Marg, Thamel Kathmandu santosh@steps.com.np
Sterling Consultants 1/87 Cootmundra Drive Wheelers Hill sureshwick@hotmail.com
Student Guide Australia Pty Ltd 4/40 William Street Melbourne rushda@studentguideaustralia.com.au
Studyco Pty Ltd Ground Floor, 333 Collins Street Melbourne fidele.issa@studyco.com
Studynet Pty Ltd  Suite 1.02, Level 1 233 Castlereagh Street Sydney enquiry@studynet.com.au
Studysys 28 Putalisadak Kathmandu r.mainali@studysys.edu.np
Sydney Business House P/L T/Aisan Education Suite 2, First Floor 85 Elizabeth Street Hobart tasmania@isaneducation.com.au
Synchro Think Consultancy Suite 23, 7-9 Leeds Street Footscray synchrothinkaustralia@gmail.com
Take Me Away Education Consultancy Hattisar Kathmandu m.tmaedu@gmail.com
Tejinder Kalra Tower 4, Levl 17/727 Collins Street Melbourne tej.migration@gmail.com
The Gauranga Education & Migration 34 Montvate Road Truganina visa@gaurangamigration.com.au
The Newstone Group Pty Ltd Level 2, 350 Collins Street Melbourne admission@thenewstone.com
The Next Education Consultancy Putalisadak (Way To Dillibazar) Kathmandu info@thenext.edu.np
Vicpack Consultancy Services Level 1, 530 Little Collins Street Melbourne marketing@vicpakconsultant.com
Think And Grow Education Pvt Ltd Milan Chowk Butwal -9 admission.thinkandgrow@gmail.com
Trans Aus Migration Pty Ltd 48 Lake View Boulevard Keysborough info@transausmigration.com.au
Twgg International Suite 1, Level 10, 167 Queen Street Melbourne tonnou@gmail.com
Upright Migration Consultants Suite 1004 Level 10, 2 Queen St. Melbourne admission@uprightmigration.com.au
Vira Education Consultancy Pvt Ltd New Baneshwor Kathmandu info@viraedunepal.com
Visa Direct Migration And Education Level 3,Suite 301,530 Little Collins Street Melbourne kiran@visadirect.com.au
Visas 2 Go Pty Ltd Suite 911 401 Docklands Dr Docklands sahithi.gaddam@visas2go.com.au
Vision Consultatnts 7 B/1 Elizabeth Street Melbourne adm@visionaus.com.au
Vn Group Of Companies Education Dillibazar Kathmandu vngroup.edu@gmail.com
Wales Overseas Consultants Suite 1005 125 Swanston Street St Melbourne info@walesoverseas.com
Western Global Migration & Education 8 Kings Road, St Albans admissions@westglobal.com.au
Wi Education Pvt Ltd Newplaza 28 Putalisadak,Kathmandu Bagmati info@wieducation.edu.np
World Class Consultants Suite 693, 585 Little Collins St Melbourne info@worldclassconsultants.com.au
Xcel Global Services Suite 8, Level 3, 257 Collins Street Melbourne praveen.k@supragroup.com.au
Yes Consultant Pty Ltd Suite 615, 343 Little Collins Street Melbourne info@yesconsultant.net
Yes Study Australia Pty Ltd Suite 10 Level 14 329 Pitt Street Sydney admission@yesstudyworld.com.au
Zen Migration & Education Services Level 8, 99 Queen Street Melbourne education@zenmigration.com.au
Zta International Pty Ltd Level 1 41 Paisley Street Footscray info@ztaedu.com.au